Unbiased Hilton Reviews, Early 2023 Update | 49 Properties

A few things to note before diving into these Hilton reviews. First off, I don’t travel for my job (I work remotely). Most of the points I earn and use for a chunk of these stays are either maximized by stays paid for via card or overall spending to obtain points via churning. My current “stack” that results in earning extensive Hilton points is:

  • Hilton Honors American Express Aspire Card (x2)
  • The Platinum Card from American Express

That’s honestly it right now. Between spend on those two cards (the Platinum I typically transfer points to Hilton Honors when they have 1,000 points for a 2,600 Hilton points deal), I tend to rack up a solid number of Hilton points. I’d venture that 40% of the stays below were paid for in points, the other 60% in cash on one of the two cards above.

For both of the Aspire cards above, I went through the full gamut from standard card to Surpass to Aspire, reaping reward bonuses as I went. My wife and I like to do every year or so a week-long driving and hiking trip through some national parks. This explains the array of Hampton Inn, Home2 Suites, and others peppered throughout the desert Southwest.

Without any further ado, below is my review of the 49 Hilton Properties we have stayed at. It is organized alphabetically by state, with the option to snap to a specific state below, and specific properties by type.

Reviews By State

ARIZONA | CALIFORNIA | COLORADO | FLORIDA | GEORGIA | IDAHO | MAINE | MISSOURI | MONTANA | NEVADA | NORTH CAROLINA | OREGON | SOUTH CAROLINA | TENNESSEE | UTAH | WASHINGTON | WASHINGTON DC | WYOMING

Reviews By Property Type (with Ratings)

Curio Collection by Hilton

Doubletree by Hilton

Embassy Suites by Hilton

Hampton Inn by Hilton

Hilton Garden Inn

Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Home2 Suites by Hilton

Homewood Suites by Hilton

Signia

Tru by Hilton

Hilton Reviews: Our Full List

Hilton Reviews: Arizona

Home2 Suites by Hilton Page Lake Powell

681 Scenic View Rd, Page, Arizona, 86040, USA | +1 928-212-3736
WEBSITE | Check-In 3:00 PM, Check-Out 11:00 AM | Property Type: Home2 Suites

Generic Hilton Reviews

Located on the banks of Lake Powell in Arizona, the Home2 Suites by Hilton Page Lake Powell offers guests a unique and comfortable experience. With breathtaking views of the lake and nearby red rocks, this modern hotel provides guests with all the comforts of home.

The Home2 Suites by Hilton Page Lake Powell features spacious suites equipped with full kitchenettes, free WiFi, HDTVs, and private balconies. Guests can enjoy many top-notch amenities such as an outdoor pool, fitness center, spa services, and more.

The city of Page is home to many exciting attractions including Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend, and Glen Canyon National Recreation Area. After a day exploring these amazing sites, end your day with dinner at the hotel’s onsite restaurant.

My Experience with the Home2 Suites by Hilton Page Lake Powell

We stayed here in April 2021. This was a pretty standard Home2 Suites (most of them seem to be built the same). The customer service was solid, the room was clean, and the breakfast was alright. Nothing incredibly memorable, but also nothing problematic that I can recall.

The location was alright as well, kind of out in the middle of nowhere in a cluster of other similar-range hotels. However, it was a very short walk through the parking lot and down a hill to the Glen Canyon Dam Overlook. It is also a short drive from a great Asian Fusion restaurant called Sunset89, and the fantastic Horseshoe Bend. If you’re going to Antelope Canyon, this is the place to stay.

Score: 7/10 ★★★★★★☆☆☆

DoubleTree by Hilton Tucson Downtown Convention Center

280 S. Church Avenue, Tucson, Arizona, 85701, USA | +1 520-372-7100
WEBSITE | Check-In 4:00 PM, Check-Out 11:00 AM | Property Type: DoubleTree

Generic Hilton Reviews

Located in a vibrant urban setting, the DoubleTree by Hilton Tucson Downtown Convention Center offers guests contemporary comfort and modern amenities. Situated in the heart of downtown Tucson, the hotel is located near major attractions such as the Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum, Old Tucson Studios, and International Wildlife Museum. Guests can enjoy easy access to nearby shopping and dining options.

The DoubleTree by Hilton Tucson Downtown Convention Center features guest rooms equipped with HDTVs, cozy bedding, mini-fridges, and complimentary high-speed internet access. The hotel also has an outdoor pool, fitness center, and business center for added convenience. For those looking for delicious cuisine with stellar views, The Spot Restaurant & Rooftop Bar serves a variety of delectable dishes sure to please any palate.

My Experience with the DoubleTree by Hilton Tucson Downtown Convention Center

We stayed here in August 2021. This location wasn’t bad! The parking situation was a bit odd, as it was kind of a free-for-all in the parking lot. However, the hotel itself is quite spacious and nice and quiet. The windows let in plenty of light, but the room did not get too hot.

The lobby was beautiful and other than that I can’t recall any issues with anything that occurred during our stay. I do recall, however, that the customer service at the front desk was solid, even when our Digital Key wasn’t working.

Score: 7/10 ★★★★★★☆☆☆

DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix

320 North 44th Street, Phoenix, Arizona, 85008-7698, USA | +1 602-225-0500
WEBSITE | Check-In 3:00 PM, Check-Out 12:00 PM | Property Type: DoubleTree

Generic Hilton Reviews

The DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix offers guests a luxurious and relaxing stay. Located just 10 minutes from downtown Phoenix, this all-suite hotel is situated near major attractions such as the Desert Botanical Garden and Chase Field.

Guests can enjoy spacious suites equipped with HDTVs, mini-refrigerators, and complimentary WiFi access. The hotel also features an outdoor pool, fitness center, and business center to help you make the most of your trip. Savor delicious cuisine at the onsite restaurant or grab a quick bite at the convenient 24-hour snack bar.

My Experience with the DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix

We stayed here in May 2021. This hotel overall was a bit sketchy. Relatively clean in the lobby area, the restaurant, and the room wasn’t too bad. Wait times for the restaurant while we were there were exorbitant, but it was the off-season and it seemed the person handling the water duties was also bartending.

The pool was a bit gnarly, the clientele was relatively trashy compared to typical hotel guests that we have seen, and there was a used needle on the floor near our room when we checked in. We stayed here as it was close to the PHX Airport, so, no harm no foul.

Score: 5/10 ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆

Embassy Suites by Hilton Flagstaff

706 South Milton Road, Flagstaff, Arizona, 86001, USA | +1 928-774-4333
WEBSITE | Check-In 4:00 PM, Check-Out 11:00 AM | Property Type: Embassy Suites

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Embassy Suites by Hilton Flagstaff is a modern, full-service hotel located in the heart of Northern Arizona. Guests can enjoy spacious two-room suites with plush bedding, large TVs and complimentary WiFi access. After a long day exploring Flagstaff, relax with a dip in the heated indoor pool or work out at the 24-hour fitness center.

The hotel also features onsite dining and bar options such as Alerce & Evergreen Restaurant and the Silver Saddle Saloon. Enjoy delicious meals featuring fresh local ingredients or grab dinner to go at the food court.

My Experience with the Embassy Suites by Hilton Flagstaff

We have actually stayed here twice. Once in the late spring and once in December 2022. Both times we had the same experience: solid. It has an older feel, typical for an Embassy Suites. The Digital Key for some reason did not work, so we had to get a key and stop by the front desk.

Also, the heat ran all night on the December stay no matter what we did to try and shut it off, so the room got incredibly hot overnight. Other than that, standard Embassy Suites, a good breakfast, great amenities, strong parking, and good customer service. The room was a bit darker than the typical dark browns and reds standard with Embassy Suites.

Score: 7/10 ★★★★★★☆☆☆

Hampton Inn Sedona

1800 W. Highway 89A, Sedona, Arizona, 86336, USA | +1 928-282-4700
WEBSITE | Check-In 3:00 PM, Check-Out 12:00 PM | Property Type: Hampton Inn

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Hampton Inn Sedona is a beautiful hotel located in the heart of Southern Arizona. Enjoy spectacular views of the surrounding red rocks while you relax in your comfortable accommodations, which include complimentary WiFi access and HDTVs. Recharge with a dip in the outdoor pool, work out at the fitness center or grab dinner from their onsite restaurant.

The Hampton Inn Sedona also provides a variety of amenities to help make your stay more pleasant. Enjoy complimentary breakfast each morning before heading out to explore nearby attractions such as Slide Rock State Park, Uptown Art Gallery and Red Rock State Park. The friendly staff is always on hand to assist you with any questions or needs you may have.

My Experience with the Hampton Inn Sedona

We stayed here in late November 2022. While we were surprisingly underwhelmed with the Hilton Sedona Resort below (we are hikers, not golfers, so that could have had something to do with it), the Hampton Inn Sedona was extremely sufficient for a couple of hikers just needing a place to sleep and eat a free breakfast.

The breakfast was solid, the rooms were spacious and clean, and the customer service was fantastic. Their “convenience store” is well-stocked, with a convenient check-out window facing the front desk. While the pool could be a bit larger, it was cold when we stayed, so we didn’t bother with it. Overall, very impressed as far as Hampton Inn standards go.

Score: 8/10 ★★★★★☆☆

Hilton Sedona Resort

90 Ridge Trail Drive, Sedona, Arizona, 86351, USA | +1 928-284-4040
WEBSITE | Check-In 4:00 PM, Check-out 11:00 AM | Property Type: Hilton

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Hilton Sedona Resort is a luxurious hotel located in the heart of Arizona. This relaxing resort features comfortable guest rooms and suites, complete with complimentary Wi-Fi and HDTVs. Enjoy sweeping views of the beautiful red rocks while you relax by their sparkling pool or jacuzzi.

The Hilton Sedona Resort also offers onsite dining options such as Poco Diablo Restaurant & Bar and The Views Grille & Bar. Indulge in delicious meals made from fresh local ingredients, or grab dinner to go at their poolside cafe.

My Experience with the Hilton Sedona Resort

We stayed here in April 2021. I’m not sure why, but I just feel like I was expecting more out of the Hilton Sedona Resort. While the decor and style of the rooms were quite neat, the rooms themselves seemed a bit cramped, and it was very golf-centric as far as amenities were concerned.

I am extremely COVID-conscious. However, it was quite clear that this hotel was cutting corners to maximize profit and workload for employees that remained, using the pandemic as a scapegoat for even some of the simplest of amenities. Overall, not incredibly impressed with the overall package for the price, but the customer service and cleanliness were top-notch.

Score: 5/10 ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆

Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport South

4750 East Cotton Center Boulevard, Phoenix, Arizona, 85040, USA | +1 602-470-2100
WEBSITE | Check-In 3:00 PM, Check-Out 12:00 PM | Property Type: Homewood Suites

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport South is a modern hotel located near the Sky Harbor International Airport. Enjoy spacious, fully-equipped suites with complimentary WiFi and HDTVs. Relax in the pool or Jacuzzi, or stay active in their 24/7 fitness center.

The Homewood Suites also offers a variety of amenities to make your stay more pleasant. Enjoy free breakfast each morning before heading out to explore nearby attractions such as the Arizona Science Center and Chase Field. For those seeking a great meal, head over to their onsite restaurant for dinner or drinks with friends.

My Experience with the Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport South

We stayed here in December 2022. For some reason, I had always thought of Homewood Suites as a step below Embassy Suites. I’m not completely sure why, other than just being enamored by the typical atrium style of most ES properties. That being the case, we were pleasantly surprised with the new, modern appeal of this property. The room we had was massive, with a full Jacuzzi tub, a separate bedroom, and the works.

Customer service was top-notch, far better than I expected. From the outside, this property looks like a cookie-cutter Hampton Inn-style location. However, the amenities, room size, and customer service were clearly a step above. Would highly recommend it if you are needing to stay near the PHX Airport.

Score: 9/10 ★★★★★

Hilton Reviews: California

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown

120 South Los Angeles Street, Los Angeles, California, 90012, USA | +1 213-629-1200
WEBSITE | Check-In 4:00 PM, Check-Out 11:00 AM | Property Type: DoubleTree

Generic Hilton Reviews

The DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown is the perfect destination for travelers looking to explore the city. Located just steps away from restaurants, shops and attractions, this hotel offers easy access to the best that downtown LA has to offer.

The DoubleTree provides spacious, comfortable guest rooms with complimentary WiFi and HDTVs. Relax in style by their outdoor pool or explore nearby cultural attractions such as Grand Park and The Broad museum. Indulge in delicious meals at their onsite restaurant or grab a bite to go from their 24-hour snack shop.

My Experience with the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown

We stayed here in August 2021. For being a few blocks from Skid Row, my wife and I were not sure what to expect with this property. Overall, we were incredibly surprised by the Japanese-style architecture and theme, the overall vibe, and how safe the property seemed. Customer service was solid, the room was relatively quiet, and everything seemed new-ish and clean.

The lobby was massive, and amenities were pretty abundant. The only complaints that I would note are that there were a limited number of elevators, and the ones that were available and running were extremely slow. Also, to get to the parking garage, you need to take an elevator from your room, and a separate one to the parking garage. Other than that, a great place!

Score: 8/10 ★★★★★☆☆

Hilton Los Angeles/Universal City

555 Universal Hollywood Drive, Universal City, California, 91608-1001, USA | +1 818-506-2500
WEBSITE | Check-In 4:00 PM, Check-Out 11:00 AM | Property Type: Hilton

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Hilton Los Angeles/Universal City is the perfect place to stay when visiting Universal City. Located just steps from Universal Studios, this hotel offers modern and stylish accommodations with convenient access to a variety of attractions.

The Hilton Los Angeles/Universal City features spacious guest rooms with complimentary WiFi and HDTVs. Stay active in their 24-hour fitness center or relax and unwind by the outdoor pool. Enjoy delicious meals at their onsite restaurant or grab a quick snack from their 24-hour marketplace.

My Experience with the Hilton Los Angeles/Universal City

We stayed here in October 2022. This place was solid, hands-down. We stayed in a room overlooking Universal Studios Hollywood. It was cool being at the hotel from the Seinfeld episode The Trip. Despite being older, it still felt newer. While the lobby was crowded, and the hotel lacked a convenience-store-style option outside a gift shop with odd hours, the stay was remarkably nice.

Our room was an okay size, with wraparound floor-to-ceiling windows. The bathroom could use an update but worked for our needs. We stayed here for Halloween Horror Nights and the proximity to Universal. Having a bus that dropped us off right at the CityWalk side entrance was fantastic. Overall, a strong choice for those looking to stay close to the park. But you will pay for that convenience.

Score: 7/10 ★★★★★★☆☆☆

Hilton Reviews: Colorado

Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver International Airport

7001 Yampa Street, Denver, Colorado, 80249, USA | +1 303-574-3000
WEBSITE | Check-In 3:00 PM, Check-Out 12:00 PM | Property Type: Embassy Suites

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver International Airport is the perfect place to stay when traveling through the Mile High City. Located just minutes from the Denver International Airport, this hotel provides guests with convenient access to downtown Denver and other local attractions.

The Embassy Suites features modern, luxurious suites with complimentary WiFi and HDTVs. Take a dip in their indoor pool or enjoy a workout in their 24-hour fitness center. Feel pampered at their full-service spa or grab a bite to eat at their onsite restaurant.

My Experience with the Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver International Airport

We stayed here in October 2020. When you picture an Embassy Suites property in your head, this is what you think of. Standard dark wood accented everything. Large atrium in the middle of the building where all the room doors face. Glass elevator on one side overlooking the lobby and middle area.

The rooms were clean and brighter than the average Embassy Suites. My only complaint would be that the restaurant was closed, and the bar held strange hours that did not match what was shown in the marketing materials. Some of that could be due to COVID-related restrictions in late 2020, though. Customer service was solid, even when our Digital Key did not work properly. All in all, good property close to the airport, but nothing to write home about.

Score: 6/10 ★★★★★★☆☆☆☆

Hilton Garden Inn Denver Downtown

1400 Welton Street, Denver, Colorado, 80202, USA | +1 303-603-8000
WEBSITE | Check-In 3:00 PM, Check-Out 12:00 PM | Property Type: Hilton Garden Inn

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Hilton Garden Inn Denver Downtown is the perfect place to stay when visiting the Mile High City. Located just blocks away from popular attractions like the Pepsi Center and Coors Field, this hotel offers modern amenities and stylish accommodations with easy access to downtown Denver.

The Hilton Garden Inn features spacious guest rooms with complimentary WiFi and HDTVs. Take a dip in their indoor pool or work out in their 24-hour fitness center. Enjoy delicious meals at their onsite restaurant or grab a light snack at their 24-hour market.

My Experience with the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Downtown

We stayed here in October 2020. This place was great from a service perspective. Strong customer service, even in the (albeit small and convoluted) Porte-cochere (valet) area. They even let my Dad park his custom camper van off to the side in the area since it was just a bit too tall to fit into their parking garage.

Check-in was a breeze with the Digital Key, and the elevators were smooth and fast. Breakfast was solid, and the rooms were nice and clean, even if they could use an update.

My only complaint would be the cramped location. There was extensive construction going on at the time we stayed, making coming and going from the hotel, whether driving, walking, or on a Lime scooter, a bit of a nightmare overall. Other than that, a great place!

Score: 7/10 ★★★★★★☆☆☆

Hilton Reviews: Florida

Casa Marina Key West, Curio Collection by Hilton

1500 Reynolds Street, Key West, Florida, 33040 | +1 305-296-3535
WEBSITE | Check-In 4:00 PM, Check-Out 11:00 AM | Property Type: Curio

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Casa Marina Key West, Curio Collection by Hilton is the perfect place to stay when visiting the island paradise of Key West. Located along the Gulf of Mexico, this beachfront resort offers guests stunning views and plush accommodations with plenty of nearby attractions.

The Casa Marina features luxurious guest rooms and suites with complimentary WiFi and HDTVs. Take a dip in their outdoor pool or work out in their 24-hour fitness center. Enjoy a meal at their onsite restaurant or grab a bite to eat from their Grab n Go Café.

My Experience with the Casa Marina Key West, Curio Collection by Hilton

We stayed here in June 2021. This hotel was a bit of a surprise. The grounds were immaculate, the pools were beautiful, and the location was amazing. Customer service was top-notch, the property gave a great historic vibe, the breakfast was fantastic, and the poolside cabanas were incredibly neat.

However, the rooms were in very bad shape. While I understand that being oceanfront tends to deteriorate rooms quickly, the quality of the hotel room was on par with mid-range hotels in Daytona Beach, not a $500 to $1,000 per night room experience in early summer. This may have something to do with why their “property type” was downgraded from a Waldorf Astoria property to a Curio Collection property in April 2022, as explained here on Loyalty Lobby.

Finally, the customer service was average at best. Some of this could definitely be staffing gutting due to the pandemic in mid-2021. However, calls to housekeeping went unanswered, the front desk was not very helpful with questions, and drink orders to the cabana we paid hundreds of dollars to reserve went unfulfilled for close to an hour at a time. All in all, not up to Waldorf Astoria service levels, and not really at the level of a Curio collection hotel, either.

Score: 4/10 ★★★★☆☆☆☆☆

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel at the Entrance to Universal Orlando

5780 Major Boulevard, Orlando, Florida, 32819 | +1 407-351-1000
WEBSITE | Check-In 4:00 PM, Check-Out 11:00 AM | Property Type: DoubleTree

Generic Hilton Reviews

The DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel at the Entrance to Universal Orlando is the perfect place to stay when visiting the City Beautiful. Located just steps away from Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure, this hotel offers amenities such as an outdoor pool, complimentary WiFi, and HDTVs in every room.

Enjoy a delicious meal at their onsite restaurant or grab a quick snack from the 24-hour market. The DoubleTree also features a 24-hour fitness center and business center for added convenience.

My Experience with the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel at the Entrance to Universal Orlando

We have stayed here twice, in the fall of 2019 and 2021. This property was the prime location, as it was within walking distance to the Universal Orlando parks (about the same distance as some of Universal’s on-property options), without the on-property price. We stayed here both times to attend Halloween Horror Nights at Universal Studios.

All in all, it was an overall great experience. There was plenty of space to unload vehicles. Self-parking in an area that wasn’t a random parking garage. A spacious and beautiful lobby area (check out the living wall behind the front desk), and polite, helpful staff. The rooms were nice and clean, bright and the furniture seemed nice and new.

Most importantly, the walk to the entrance to Universal Orlando was a piece of cake. All we had to do was cross the bridge and walk down the street a bit. I highly recommend this location if you are visiting Universal Orlando and are looking for a less expensive option than onsite properties.

NOTE: If you’d like a lot more information about the hotels around Universal Orlando, I recommend checking out my sister site Effective Vacations – Universal Orlando, specifically the onsite Universal Orlando resorts and offsite hotels near Universal Orlando guides.

Score: 9/10 ★★★★★

Embassy Suites by Hilton Jacksonville Baymeadows

9300 Baymeadows Road, Jacksonville, Florida, 32256 | +1 904-731-3555
WEBSITE | Check-In 4:00 PM, Check-Out 11:00 AM | Property Type: Embassy Suites

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Embassy Suites by Hilton Jacksonville Baymeadows is an ideal destination for travelers looking to explore the city of Jacksonville. This all-suite hotel offers guests premium accommodations and amenities such as complimentary WiFi, HDTVs, a heated outdoor pool, a 24-hour fitness center, and a business center onsite for use.

Enjoy a meal at their onsite restaurant or grab a quick bite from their market. The Embassy Suites also features a free evening reception with drinks and light snacks.

My Experience with the Embassy Suites by Hilton Jacksonville Baymeadows

We stayed here in October 2020. Overall, I can highly recommend this property if you are staying in the Baymeadows area of Jacksonville. From the comfortable and well-appointed rooms (although a good bit outdated in my opinion) to the excellent customer service, this hotel goes above and beyond in both quality and comfort. However, the Manager’s Reception and breakfast leave a bit to be desired.

The location is also quite suitable for travelers looking for a convenient spot near some of the area’s best attractions. The pool is especially inviting after a long day sightseeing or exploring nearby shops. All in all, I’d give Embassy Suites by Hilton Jacksonville Baymeadows a solid review. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a stress-free, relaxing stay in Jacksonville.

Score: 7/10 ★★★★★★☆☆☆

Gale South Beach, Curio Collection by Hilton

1690 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, Florida, 33139 | +1 305-673-0199
WEBSITE | Check-In 4:00 PM, Check-Out 12:00 PM | Property Type: Curio

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Gale South Beach, Curio Collection by Hilton is a luxurious hotel in the heart of Miami. This art deco-style hotel features amenities such as a rooftop pool, fitness center, and complimentary WiFi. Enjoy delicious dining options in their onsite restaurant or grab a quick bite from their market.

Business travelers will also appreciate access to their 24-hour business center and conference space. Plus, all guest rooms offer HDTVs, mini-fridges, and coffee makers for added convenience.

My Experience with the Gale South Beach, Curio Collection by Hilton

We stayed here in June 2021. My wife and I had just finished spending a few days exploring south Florida (see the review above of the Casa Marina Key West) and wanted a cool place on South Beach to spend the last night before flying back to Jacksonville the following morning. The Gale South Beach checked all the boxes we wanted and then some.

As far as rooms go, this was one of the neatest in-room experiences we have had at a Hilton property, both in terms of cleanliness and styling. Very reminiscent of art deco with plenty of modern twists. Our balcony was solid and private, and the rooftop pool was fantastic overall, with stellar views from all angles.

The lobby and property were beautiful and centrally located right on Collins Avenue. The restaurant on-property was delicious, and the overall experience was by far one of my top five experiences at any Hilton property. Highly recommend.

Score: 10/10 ★★★★★★★★★

Hampton Inn New Smyrna Beach

214 Flagler Avenue, New Smyrna Beach, Florida, 32169 | +1 386-898-9444
WEBSITE | Check-In 3:00 PM, Check-Out 11:00 AM | Property Type: Hampton Inn

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Hampton Inn New Smyrna Beach is a charming hotel located near the beach in beautiful New Smyrna Beach, Florida. This hotel offers guests premium amenities, such as complimentary WiFi and breakfast, an outdoor heated pool, and a 24-hour fitness center.

Guests can also enjoy the convenience of their onsite market or stop in for a meal at their local restaurant. Whether you’re exploring the nearby beaches or attending a business meeting, you’ll find everything you need at the Hampton Inn New Smyrna Beach!

My Experience with the Hampton Inn New Smyrna Beach

We stayed here in June 2021. I have stayed at quite a few Hampton Inn properties over the past few years. This one I was incredibly impressed with. It seemed like more of a boutique hotel than a Hampton Inn, with beach-style furnishings (that were a little bit outdated, but it’s a few streets from the ocean, so there has to be some wiggle room there).

The hotel is centrally located on beautiful Flagler Avenue, close to plenty of shops and a stunning street that leads straight to the ocean (no joke, you can drive on the beach here).

On the downside, the parking was a bit convoluted, and the drop-off area was incredibly confusing. The pool is very small for a Florida beach town pool, and I had to sit for about 20 minutes at the gate to leave the parking lot because my key wasn’t working and the call button wasn’t doing anything.

Score: 7/10 ★★★★★★☆☆☆

Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort & Spa

400 Mandalay Avenue, Clearwater, Florida, 33767 | +1 727-461-3222
WEBSITE | Check-In 4:00 PM, Check-Out 11:00 AM | Property Type: Hilton

Generic Hilton Reviews

Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort & Spa is located on the picturesque white sands of Clearwater Beach in Florida, offering stunning views of the Gulf of Mexico and direct access to outdoor activities. With its prime location, guests can enjoy a variety of activities including snorkeling, jet-skiing, and boating.

The resort also features an array of dining options from casual beach barbeques to upscale seafood restaurants. The spacious guest suites offer modern amenities like flat-screen TVs and complimentary WiFi. Guests can also take advantage of the spa facilities at the resort, which include a complete range of massage services, facials, body treatments, and more.

My Experience with the Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort & Spa

We stayed here in June 2020. This one was an interesting stay. It was at the height of COVID-19’s surge pre-vaccine, and everyone was scared. We went here as a quick weekend getaway, and apparently so did a TON of other people. The beach was packed, the hotel was packed, and the pool had a guest limit (for obvious reasons). But that is beside the point and isn’t something they could do anything about.

The rooms were very clean, especially for a beachfront property. There were plenty of stellar on-site accommodations, and the pool was one of the best I have experienced at Hilton properties. Parking was a bit of a nightmare, but it’s a beachfront place so I wasn’t expecting the world. All in all, my wife and I were impressed, especially given the delicate circumstances, with the overall experience.

Score: 8/10 ★★★★★☆☆

Hilton Miami Downtown

1601 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, Florida, 33132 | +1 305-374-0000
WEBSITE | Check-In 4:00 PM, Check-out 12:00 PM | Property Type: Hilton

Generic Hilton Reviews

Hilton Miami Downtown is a luxurious hotel situated in downtown Miami, Florida. It offers an unbeatable location close to popular attractions like the American Airlines Arena and Bayside Market Place. Guests can choose from a variety of spacious guest rooms, suites and executive accommodations complete with modern amenities such as flat-screen TVs, complimentary WiFi, and fully equipped kitchens.

Onsite dining options include everything from high-end seafood restaurants to casual cafés. With its convenient downtown location, guests of the Hilton Miami Downtown have easy access to shopping, entertainment, nightlife and more.

My Experience with the Hilton Miami Downtown

We stayed here in March 2020. Our stay may have been biased with next to no actual conventions or meetings happening in the attached meeting space (this stay was right before everything shut down in mid-March 2020 due to COVID-19). However, we had a fantastic stay.

The valet area was not difficult to pull into, which is common with downtown busy hotels. The rooms had floor-to-ceiling windows and beautiful views and were spacious and well-decorated. The lobby was not busy, nor were the restaurants and bars on the first floor. For being such a large hotel, and for being in Miami, the pool left a bit to be desired. Other than that, though, no complaints at all.

Score: 8/10 ★★★★★☆☆

Signia By Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821 | +1 407-597-3600
WEBSITE | Check-In , Check-Out | Property type: Hilton

Generic Hilton Reviews

Signia By Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek is an upscale resort located in the heart of Orlando, Florida. It offers a convenient location close to Disney World and Universal Studios, as well as plenty of dining and shopping options. The hotel features luxurious rooms with modern amenities such as flat-screen TVs, complimentary WiFi, and rain showers.

Guests can enjoy recreational activities like swimming at the outdoor pool, getting pampered at the spa, or working out in the fitness center. Onsite dining options include a steakhouse restaurant, a pool bar, and grill, and a cafe. With its prime location in the city, Signia By Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek is sure to provide a five-star experience for its guests.

My Experience with the Signia By Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

We stayed here in February 2020. This was the hotel of choice for my wife and me when we took a weekend Valentine’s Day trip to Disney World a few weeks before Disney shut down for months due to the pandemic. It was not a Signia property at this time and was instead a standard Hilton.

We stayed in a standard Disney view room. We were expecting things to be louder due to families and such, but it was surprisingly very quiet. The furnishings were high-quality, especially for a theme park adjacent property, and the customer service was extremely impressive.

While we spent essentially every spare moment all over the Disney properties, the pool at this location looked absolutely amazing and even had a massive lazy river. Overall, the experience was solid, but we personally preferred the below Hilton Lake Buena Vista comparably. Despite this, a very solid property.

Score: 8/10 ★★★★★☆☆

Hilton Orlando Buena Vista Palace Disney Springs Area

1900 E. Buena Vista Drive, Lake Buena Vista, Florida, 32830, USA | +1 407-827-2727
WEBSITE | Check-In 4:00 PM, Check-Out 11:00 AM | Property Type: Hilton

Generic Hilton Reviews

Hilton Orlando Buena Vista Palace Disney Springs Area is a luxurious resort situated in the heart of Orlando, Florida, just minutes away from Walt Disney World. The hotel features spacious guest rooms, suites and executive accommodations complete with modern amenities such as flat-screen TVs, complimentary WiFi, and espresso machines.

Onsite dining options include everything from high-end restaurants to casual eateries. Guests can stay active by taking part in recreational activities such as swimming at the outdoor pool or working out in the fitness center.

My Experience with the Hilton Orlando Buena Vista Palace Disney Springs Area

We stayed here in both February 2021 and January 2022. While we lived in Florida, my wife and I made it a point to make a weekend Disney World trip in the dead of winter when things would be the slowest. Our first time doing this, we stayed at the Bonnet Creek property mentioned above. While it was good, we wanted something a bit closer and settled on the Hilton Orlando Buena Vista Palace.

Our room was on a very high floor on both occasions, with great views of Disney Springs. The rooms were bright, quiet, and clean, and the customer service was top-notch. Any and all questions were answered promptly by staff, from the front desk to housekeeping. The on-property cafe/restaurant made getting a quick bite to eat a breeze.

The drop-off area was massive, and perfect for picking up Ubers to get to the parks. My only complaint was that the balcony was very small, quite dirty (it’s shaped in such a way that there are spots difficult to clean), and the door was in bad shape. Other than that, a fantastic overall experience.

Score: 9/10 ★★★★★

Hilton St. Augustine Historic Bayfront

32 Avenida Menendez, Saint Augustine, Florida, 32084, USA | +1 904-829-2277
WEBSITE | Check-In 4:00 PM, Check-Out 11:00 AM | Property Type: Hilton

Generic Hilton Reviews

Hilton St. Augustine Historic Bayfront is a charming hotel located in the heart of St. Augustine, Florida on the banks of Matanzas Bay. The hotel features spacious guest rooms and suites with contemporary amenities such as flat-screen TVs, complimentary WiFi, and modern furniture. Guests can enjoy dining options including a seafood restaurant, a pool bar and grill, an Irish pub, and a beach bar.

There are plenty of recreational activities to choose from including swimming at the outdoor pool, relaxing at the spa, or taking part in historical tours around the city.

With its prime location close to attractions like Castillo de San Marcos and Sunshine State Aquarium, Hilton St. Augustine Bayfront is sure to provide an unforgettable stay in this historic city.

My Experience with the Hilton St. Augustine Historic Bayfront

We stayed here in May 2022. Our stay here was for a wedding. Living in Jacksonville at the time, it was more of a “staycation”. The proximity of the hotel, literally right in the middle of the historic part of beautiful St. Augustine, was perfect for exploring in our downtime. The room was clean and relatively spacious (not a ton of area for expansion in downtown St. Augustine), although the furniture could use a bit of an update.

The parking situation was a nightmare, so make sure to use the valet. However, the customer service experience at the front desk, the breakfast area, the valet area, and the on-site Starbucks was fantastic. All in all, this property exceeded our expectations. Definitely recommend!

Score: 9/10 ★★★★★

Home2 Suites by Hilton Jekyll Island

101 Ocean Way, Jekyll Island, Georgia, 31527 | +1 912-319-6019
WEBSITE | Check-In 4:00 PM, Check-Out 11:00 AM | Property Type: Home2 Suites

Generic Hilton Reviews

Home2 Suites by Hilton Jekyll Island is a modern and eco-friendly hotel located on the beautiful Atlantic Coast in Georgia. The hotel features comfortable guest rooms and suites with complimentary amenities such as flat-screen TVs, microwaves, mini refrigerators and complimentary WiFi.

Guests can refuel at the onsite breakfast buffet or make use of the outdoor grilling area for outdoor dining. Recreational activities available at Home2 Suites include swimming at the outdoor pool, playing beach volleyball or taking part in nature tours around the island’s wildlife preserves.

With its stunning location close to historical sites such as Bloody Marsh Battle Site and Driftwood Beach, Home2 Suites by Hilton Jekyll Island is sure to provide an unforgettable stay in one of Georgia’s most beautiful locations.

My Experience with the Home2 Suites by Hilton Jekyll Island

We stayed here in August 2020. This stay covered two rooms for a weekend using points. It was as you’d expect a Home2 Suites to be (heck, they all look the same, don’t they?). Being at the height of the pre-vaccine pandemic, they still managed to have strong customer service and even managed to safely have their continental breakfast.

The front desk customer service was stunning. In fact, we were unaware of the closing time of the hot tub and 30 minutes after it was supposed to be closed, the front services attendant politely let us know about it and to take our time. Super impressive in my opinion.

Parking was a breeze, and the proximity to the beach was a big plus. Overall, a great experience, and I would happily stay here again if we find ourselves on Jekyll Island again.

Score: 9/10 ★★★★★

Hilton Reviews: Georgia

Home2 Suites by Hilton Macon I-75 North

3963 River Place Dr, Macon, Georgia, 31210 | +1 478-803-5300
WEBSITE | Check-In 3:00 PM, Check-Out 4:00 PM | Property Type: Home2 Suites

Generic Hilton Reviews

Home2 Suites by Hilton Macon I-75 North is an all-suite hotel located in the heart of Macon, Georgia. The hotel features comfortable and spacious suites with complimentary amenities such as flat-screen TVs, microwaves, mini-refrigerators, and complimentary WiFi. Guests can refuel at the onsite breakfast buffet or take advantage of the outdoor pool for some relaxation.

With its prime location close to attractions like the Ocmulgee National Monument and Georgia Sports Hall of Fame Museum, Home2 Suites by Hilton Macon I-75 North is sure to provide an unforgettable stay in this historic city.

My Experience with the Home2 Suites by Hilton Macon I-75 North

We stayed here twice, both times in June 2018. It’s been a few years since staying here, and it was just a midpoint stop between Florida and North Carolina to split the driving days in half. We didn’t spend much time in the room, just using it for sleeping, but overall our experience was positive.

The place was relatively clean and quiet, especially for being one of those notorious off-interstate exit hotels. Pretty solid overall customer service, easy parking, and no complaints stand out to speak of.

Score: 7/10 ★★★★★★☆☆☆

Homewood Suites by Hilton Savannah Historic District/Riverfront

611 East River Street, Savannah, Georgia, 31401 | +1 912-355-0025
WEBSITE | Check-In 4:00 PM, Check-Out 11:00 AM | Property Type: Homewood Suites

Generic Hilton Reviews

Homewood Suites by Hilton Savannah Historic District/Riverfront is an all-suite hotel located in the heart of one of America’s most beautiful and historic cities – Savannah, Georgia. The hotel features comfortable and spacious suites with complimentary amenities such as flat-screen TVs, microwaves, mini refrigerators and complimentary WiFi.

Guests can refuel at the onsite breakfast buffet or take advantage of the outdoor pool for some relaxation. With its prime location close to attractions like Forsyth Park and Old Fort Jackson, Homewood Suites by Hilton Savannah Historic District/Riverfront is sure to provide an unforgettable stay in this iconic city.

My Experience with the Homewood Suites by Hilton Savannah Historic District/Riverfront

Score: 5/10 ★★★★★☆☆☆☆

Hilton Reviews: Idaho

Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls

700 Lindsay Blvd, Idaho Falls, Idaho, 83402 | +1 208-522-9500
WEBSITE | Check-In 3:00 PM, Check-Out 12:00 PM | Property Type: Hilton Garden Inn

Generic Hilton Reviews

Located in scenic Idaho Falls, the Hilton Garden Inn is an ideal hotel for those looking for a comfortable and enjoyable stay. The hotel features spacious guest rooms with modern décor and amenities such as complimentary WiFi, flat-screen TVs, and microwaves.

Guests can enjoy the indoor pool or take advantage of the fitness center for some exercise. With its convenient location close to attractions such as the Museum of Idaho and Snake River Greenbelt, Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls is sure to provide an unforgettable stay in this beautiful city.

My Experience with the Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls

We stayed here in October 2021. This stay was at the start of a longer trip through Grand Teton and Yellowstone National Parks. We booked this on a whim when our flight was delayed and we didn’t want to drive an extra three hours to where we planned on stopping for the night.

The location was a bit older, and definitely in need of a bit of renovation, but overall wasn’t too bad. Customer service was solid, and the room was pretty clean, even though the bathrooms were in rough shape. Parking was simple and the hotel was quiet and calm.

Score: 5/10 ★★★★★☆☆☆☆

Home2 Suites by Hilton Idaho Falls

1160 Whitewater Drive, Idaho Falls, Idaho, 83402 | +1 208-529-0400
WEBSITE | Check-In 3:00 PM, Check-Out 11:00 AM | Property Type: Home2 Suites

Generic Hilton Reviews

Home2 Suites by Hilton Idaho Falls is an all-suite hotel in the heart of one of America’s most beautiful and scenic cities – Idaho Falls. The hotel offers spacious suites with modern décor, complimentary WiFi and amenities such as flat-screen TVs and microwaves.

Guests can relax at the outdoor pool or take advantage of the onsite breakfast buffet to fuel up for the day. With its close proximity to attractions such as Great Rift Adventure Park and Museum of Idaho, Home2 Suites by Hilton Idaho Falls is sure to provide an unforgettable stay in this stunning city.

My Experience with the Home2 Suites by Hilton Idaho Falls

Placeholder for review.

Hilton Reviews: Maine

Hampton Inn Bar Harbor

12 Norman Road, Bar Harbor, Maine, 04609 | +1 207-288-3210
WEBSITE | Check-In 4:00 PM, Check-Out 11:00 AM | Property Type: Hampton Inn

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Hampton Inn Bar Harbor is a cozy inn located in the beautiful and picturesque city of Bar Harbor, Maine. The hotel offers modern and spacious guest rooms with complimentary WiFi and amenities such as flat-screen TVs and microwaves.

There is an outdoor pool for guests to take advantage of as well as a fitness center for some exercise. With its close proximity to local attractions such as Acadia National Park and Cadillac Mountain, the Hampton Inn Bar Harbor is sure to provide an unforgettable stay in this stunning part of the country.

My Experience with the Hampton Inn Bar Harbor

Placeholder for review.

Hilton Garden Inn Portland Downtown Waterfront

65 Commercial Street, Portland, Maine, 04101 | +1 207-780-0780
WEBSITE | Check-In 4:00 PM, Check-Out 12:00 PM | Property Type: Hilton Garden Inn

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Hilton Garden Inn Portland Downtown Waterfront is a modern and stylish hotel located in vibrant Portland, Oregon. The hotel boasts spacious guest rooms with complimentary WiFi and amenities such as flat-screen TVs and microwaves.

Guests can pamper themselves at the onsite spa or work out in the fitness center. With its close proximity to attractions such as the Portland Japanese Garden and the Oregon Museum of Science and Industry, the Hilton Garden Inn Portland Downtown Waterfront is sure to provide a luxurious and memorable stay in this great city.

My Experience with the Hilton Garden Inn Portland Downtown Waterfront

Placeholder for review.

Hilton Reviews: Missouri

The Pennywell St. Louis Downtown, a Hilton Hotel

400 Olive Street, Saint Louis, Missouri, 63102 | +1 314-436-0002
WEBSITE | Check-In 3:00 PM, Check-Out 12:00 PM | Property Type: Hilton

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Pennywell St. Louis Downtown, a Hilton Hotel, is an elegant and modern hotel located in the heart of downtown St. Louis. The hotel offers spacious guest rooms with complimentary WiFi and amenities such as flat-screen TVs and microwaves.

Guests can enjoy themselves by taking advantage of the onsite swimming pool or spa services. With its close proximity to iconic attractions such as the Gateway Arch and City Museum, The Pennywell St. Louis Downtown provides an opulent experience in this historic city.

My Experience with The Pennywell St. Louis Downtown, a Hilton Hotel

This one was interesting. The property is beautiful, an old converted building in the heart of downtown, less than a half mile from the Gateway Arch, but not in the most stellar part of town. The general location isn’t really something the hotel itself can help with, though.

The room we stayed in was beautiful, a nice corner suite. It was somewhat loud from noises on the street though. There was what appeared to be a good bit of construction going on as well. The parking garage across the street was not easy to get to and didn’t seem to have much security. Customer service was subpar, and front desk clerks were relatively unavailable. As far as area hotels go, though, it was a great option considering alternatives.

Score: 5/10 ★★★★★☆☆☆☆

Hilton Reviews: Montana

Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman

2023 Commerce Way, Bozeman, Montana, 59715, USA | +1 406-582-9900
WEBSITE | Check-In 3:00 PM, Check-Out 11:00 AM | Property Type: Hilton Garden Inn

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman is a modern and stylish hotel located in the heart of beautiful Montana. The hotel offers spacious guest rooms with complimentary WiFi and amenities such as flat-screen TVs and microwaves. Guests can take advantage of the onsite fitness center or explore nearby attractions such as Museum of the Rockies and Bridger Bowl Ski Area. With its prime location in Bozeman, the Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman provides an unforgettable stay for its guests.

My Experience with the Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman

Placeholder for review.

Hilton Reviews: Nevada

Las Vegas Hilton at Resorts World

999 Resorts World AvenueLas Vegas, Nevada, 89109, USA | +1 702-676-7000 WEBSITE | Check-In 3:00 PM, Check-Out 11:00 AM | Property Type: Hilton

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Las Vegas Hilton at Resorts World is a luxurious resort located on the famed Las Vegas Strip. The resort features spacious guest rooms with complimentary WiFi and amenities such as flat-screen TVs and microwaves. Guests can take advantage of the onsite casino, theater, or restaurants. With its prime location in the heart of Las Vegas, the Las Vegas Hilton provides an unforgettable experience for its guests.

NOTE: For more information about other hotels on the Las Vegas strip and beyond, check out my sister site Best Hotels in Las Vegas.

My Experience with the Las Vegas Hilton at Resorts World

Placeholder for review.

Hilton Reviews: North Carolina

Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh Downtown

600 Glenwood Avenue, Raleigh, North Carolina, 27603 | +1 919-825-4770
WEBSITE | Check-In 3:00 PM, Check-Out 12:00 PM | Property Type: Hampton Inn

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh Downtown is located in the heart of the city, just steps away from local attractions and activities. The hotel offers spacious guest suites that feature complimentary WiFi, convention space, and onsite dining.

Guests can explore nearby attractions such as the North Carolina Museum of Natural Sciences or Marbles Kids Museum. With its prime location in downtown Raleigh, the Hampton Inn & Suites provides an unforgettable stay for its guests.

My Experience with the Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh Downtown

Placeholder for review.

Hampton Inn Greenville

305 SW Greenville Boulevard, Greenville, North Carolina 27834 | +1 252-355-7400
WEBSITE | Check-In 3:00 PM, Check-Out 12:00 PM | Property Type: Hampton Inn

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Hampton Inn Greenville offers luxurious accommodations in the heart of downtown. Conveniently located near local attractions such as the Greenville Zoo and Falls Park on the Reedy River, guests can enjoy all that the city has to offer.

The hotel features comfortable guest rooms with complimentary WiFi and amenities like flat-screen TVs and microwaves. With its convenient location, the Hampton Inn provides an unforgettable stay for its guests.

My Experience with the Hampton Inn Greenville

This stay is forthcoming in February 2023.

Tru by Hilton Raleigh Durham Airport

350 Airgate Drive, Morrisville, North Carolina 27560 | +1 919-813-7129
WEBSITE | Check-In 3:00 PM, Check-Out 11:00 AM | Property Type: Tru by Hilton

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Tru by Hilton Raleigh Durham Airport is ideally located near the airport, providing easy access to the greater Raleigh-Durham area. Guests can enjoy all of the amenities offered at this modern hotel, such as complimentary breakfast and WiFi, a fitness center, and an outdoor pool.

The property also features spacious guest rooms with fashionable décor and amenities like mini-fridges and microwaves. With its convenient location, the Tru by Hilton Raleigh Durham Airport offers an unforgettable stay for its guests.

My Experience with the Tru by Hilton Raleigh Durham Airport

This stay is forthcoming in February 2023.

Hilton Reviews: Oregon

Embassy Suites by Hilton Portland Downtown

319 SW Pine Street, Portland, Oregon, 97204 | +1 503-279-9000
WEBSITE | Check-In 4:00 PM, Check-Out 11:00 AM | Property Type: Embassy Suites

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Embassy Suites by Hilton Portland Downtown provides luxurious accommodations in the heart of downtown. With easy access to local attractions, such as Pioneer Square and The Lan Su Chinese Garden, guests can experience all that the bustling city has to offer.

This hotel features spacious guest rooms with cozy bedding and complimentary WiFi, as well as amenities like mini-fridges and microwaves. Guests can also take advantage of the fitness center and the 24-hour indoor pool. With its convenient location, the Embassy Suites by Hilton Portland Downtown offers an unforgettable stay for its guests.

My Experience with the Embassy Suites by Hilton Portland Downtown

Downtown Portland, Oregon

Hilton Reviews: South Carolina

Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbia Greystone

200 Stoneridge DriveColumbia, South Carolina, 29210 | +1 803-252-8700
WEBSITE | Check-In 4:00 PM, Check-Out 12:00 PM | Property Type: Embassy Suites

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbia Greystone offers guests a luxurious stay in the heart of Columbia, South Carolina. This hotel features spacious guest rooms with modern décor and complimentary WiFi, as well as amenities like mini-fridges and microwaves.

Guests can also take advantage of the fitness center and indoor pool. With its convenient location near local attractions such as Riverbanks Zoo and Garden, guests can enjoy all that the area has to offer.

The Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbia Greystone is ideal for both business and leisure travelers, providing an unforgettable stay for its guests.

My Experience with the Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbia Greystone

Placeholder for review.

Hampton Inn Charleston-Historic District

345 Meeting St.Charleston, South Carolina, 29403 | +1 843-723-4000
WEBSITE | Check-In 4:00 PM, Check-Out 11:00 AM | Property Type: Hampton Inn

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Hampton Inn Charleston-Historic District offers luxurious accommodations in the heart of downtown. With easy access to local attractions, such as Magnolia Plantation and Gardens and the Charleston City Market, guests can explore the city’s vibrant history and culture.

This hotel features spacious guest rooms with cozy bedding and complimentary WiFi, as well as amenities like mini-fridges and microwaves. Guests can also take advantage of the fitness center and outdoor pool with a sun deck. With its convenient location, the Hampton Inn Charleston-Historic District provides an unforgettable stay for its guests.

My Experience with the Hampton Inn Charleston-Historic District

Placeholder for review.

Hilton Reviews: Tennessee

Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Vanderbilt, TN

2400 West End Avenue, Nashville, Tennessee, 37203 | +1 615-340-8000
WEBSITE | Check-In 4:00 PM, Check-Out 12:00 PM | Property Type: Homewood Suites

Generic Hilton Reviews

Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Vanderbilt, TN is an all-suite hotel located in the heart of downtown Nashville. It offers guests a convenient location and easy access to local attractions such as The Parthenon or the Country Music Hall of Fame. Guests can enjoy amenities such as complimentary breakfast, a heated outdoor pool, and a fitness center.

The hotel also provides a complimentary shuttle service to attractions in the area. With its convenient location and great amenities, Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Vanderbilt is an ideal choice for those looking for a comfortable and enjoyable stay in one of America’s most popular cities.

My Experience with the Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Vanderbilt, TN

Placeholder for review.

Hilton Reviews: Utah

Cliffrose Springdale, Curio Collection by Hilton

281 Zion Park Blvd, Springdale, Utah, 84767 | +1 435-772-3234
WEBSITE | Check-In 4:00 PM, Check-Out 11:00 AM | Property Type: Curio

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Cliffrose Springdale, Curio Collection by Hilton is a beautiful hotel located in the stunning town of Springdale, Utah. Guests can enjoy the comfort of luxurious suites with mountain or river views. The hotel also offers an array of amenities such as an indoor pool and spa, a state-of-the-art fitness center, and delicious on-site dining options.

With its spectacular scenery and convenient location near Zion National Park, the Cliffrose Springdale is perfect for those looking for a peaceful and memorable stay in one of America’s most picturesque locations.

My Experience with the Cliffrose Springdale, Curio Collection by Hilton

Placeholder for review.

Hampton Inn Moab

488 North Main Street, Moab, Utah, 84532 | +1 435-259-3030
WEBSITE | Check-In 3:00 PM, Check-Out 11:00 AM | Property Type: Hampton Inn

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Hampton Inn Moab is a comfortable and convenient hotel located in the heart of downtown Moab, Utah. Guests can enjoy amenities such as an outdoor pool, complimentary breakfast, and free Wi-Fi access. The hotel also provides easy access to amazing attractions such as Arches National Park and Dead Horse Point State Park.

With its central location and great amenities, the Hampton Inn Moab offers an enjoyable stay for those looking to explore this stunning region of the United States.

My Experience with the Hampton Inn Moab

Placeholder for review.

Hampton Inn Richfield

4860 Brecksville Road, Richfield, Ohio, 44286 | +1 330-659-6662
WEBSITE | Check-In 3:00 PM, Check-Out 11:00 AM | Property Type: Hampton Inn

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Hampton Inn Richfield is a modern, cozy hotel located in central Utah. Guests can enjoy many amenities such as free Wi-Fi, an indoor pool and hot tub, a fitness center, and delicious breakfast options.

The hotel also provides easy access to attractions such as the Sevier Valley Center and the Cove View Golf Course. With its convenient location and great amenities, the Hampton Inn Richfield is perfect for those looking to explore this beautiful region of Utah.

My Experience with the Hampton Inn Richfield

Placeholder for review.

Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale/Zion National Park

1127 Zion Park Boulevard, Springdale, Utah, 84767 | +1 435-627-9191
WEBSITE | Check-In 3:00 PM, Check-Out 11:00 AM | Property Type: Hampton Inn

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale/Zion National Park is a cozy and convenient hotel located near the entrance of Zion National Park. Guests can enjoy amenities such as free Wi-Fi, an outdoor pool, and a fitness center. The hotel also provides easy access to many area attractions, including Bryce Canyon National Park and Red Cliffs Desert Reserve.

With its great location and amenities, the Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale/Zion National Park offers an unforgettable experience for those looking to explore this stunning part of Utah.

My Experience with the Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale/Zion National Park

Placeholder for review.

Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport

4975 Wiley Post Way, Salt Lake City, Utah, 84116 | +1 801-519-9000
WEBSITE | Check-In 3:00 PM, Check-Out 12:00 PM | Property Type: Hilton Garden Inn

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport is an upscale hotel offering a convenient location and great amenities. Guests can enjoy free Wi-Fi, 24-hour food service, an indoor pool and hot tub, and a fitness center. The hotel also provides easy access to popular attractions such as the Salt Palace Convention Center and Hogle Zoo.

With its modern accommodations and convenient location, the Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport is perfect for business or leisure travelers seeking a comfortable stay in Utah’s capital city.

My Experience with the Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport

Placeholder for review.

Homewood Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City Airport

4923 W Douglas Corrigan Way, Salt Lake City, Utah, 84116 | +1 801-433-4943
WEBSITE | Check-In 3:00 PM, Check-Out 12:00 PM | Property Type: Homewood Suites

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Homewood Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City Airport is a great choice for an extended stay in the capital city. Guests can enjoy amenities such as free Wi-Fi, complimentary breakfast, a fitness center, and an outdoor pool and whirlpool.

The hotel is conveniently located just minutes from the airport and offers easy access to downtown Salt Lake City, the University of Utah campus, and other popular attractions.

With its comfortable accommodations and convenient location, the Homewood Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City Airport provides both business and leisure travelers with an ideal home away from home.

My Experience with the Homewood Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City Airport

Placeholder for review.

Hilton Reviews: Washington

Hilton Seattle

1301 6th Avenue, Seattle, Washington, 98101 | +1 206-624-0500
WEBSITE | Check-In 4:00 PM, Check-Out 12:00 PM | Property Type: Hilton

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Hilton Seattle offers a prime location in downtown Seattle and luxury accommodations for business and leisure travelers alike. Placed in the heart of the city, guests can enjoy easy access to popular attractions such as the Space Needle, Pike Place Market, and Seattle Center.

The hotel features amenities such as free Wi-Fi, onsite parking, a 24-hour fitness center, and an indoor pool. With its modern rooms and convenient location, the Hilton Seattle is perfect for anyone seeking a luxurious experience in one of America’s most vibrant cities.

My Experience with the Hilton Seattle

Placeholder for review.

Home2 Suites by Hilton Seattle Airport

380 Upland Drive, Tukwila, Washington, 98188 | +1 206-623-7300
WEBSITE | Check-In 3:00 PM, Check-Out 11:00 AM | Property Type: Home2 Suites

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Home2 Suites by Hilton Seattle Airport is the perfect choice for travelers looking for an extended stay near the airport. Offering modern, spacious accommodations and convenient amenities such as free Wi-Fi, an outdoor pool and whirlpool, a 24-hour fitness center, and a complimentary grocery delivery service that allows guests to stock up on necessary items without ever having to leave the hotel.

With its contemporary design and convenient location just minutes from SeaTac International Airport, the Home2 Suites by Hilton Seattle Airport provides travelers with everything they need for a comfortable stay in Seattle.

My Experience with the Home2 Suites by Hilton Seattle Airport

Placeholder for review.

Hilton Reviews: Washington DC

Embassy Suites Washington D.C. – Convention Center

900 10th Street NW, Washington, District of Columbia, 20001 | +1 202-739-2001
WEBSITE | Check-In 4:00 PM, Check-Out 12:00 PM | Property Type: Embassy Suites

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Embassy Suites Washington D.C. – Convention Center is the perfect choice for those looking for a luxurious stay near the nation’s capital. This all-suite hotel offers spacious accommodations with comfortable amenities such as free Wi-Fi, an outdoor pool and whirlpool, a 24-hour fitness center, and a complimentary breakfast buffet.

Guests can also take advantage of its convenient location near the Walter E. Washington Convention Center, providing easy access to downtown attractions, monuments, and government buildings. With its contemporary design and excellent location, the Embassy Suites Washington D.C. – Convention Center is sure to make any trip to our nation’s Capitol unforgettable.

My Experience with the Embassy Suites Washington D.C. – Convention Center

Placeholder for review.

Hilton Reviews: Wyoming

Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson

260 N Millward, Jackson, Wyoming, 83001 | +1 307-739-0808
WEBSITE | Check-In 4:00 PM, Check-Out 12:00 PM | Property Type: Homewood Suites

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson is the perfect choice for those looking for a comfortable stay in Mississippi’s capital. Offering modern, spacious accommodations and convenient amenities such as free Wi-Fi, an outdoor pool and whirlpool, a 24-hour fitness center, and an on-site convenience store, this all-suite hotel provides guests with everything they need for a pleasant stay.

With its contemporary design and excellent location just minutes from downtown Jackson’s attractions and business district, the Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson is sure to make any trip to Jackson unforgettable.

My Experience with the Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson

Placeholder for review.

Tru by Hilton Cheyenne

423 West Fox Farm Road, Cheyenne, Wyoming, 82007 | +1 307-222-3600
WEBSITE | Check-In 3:00 PM, Check-Out 12:00 PM | Property Type: Tru

Generic Hilton Reviews

The Tru by Hilton Cheyenne is the perfect choice for those looking for a convenient and comfortable stay in Wyoming’s capital. Offering modern and stylish accommodations, as well as amenities like free Wi-Fi, an outdoor pool, a fitness center, and a complimentary continental breakfast, this hotel will provide guests with everything they need for an enjoyable stay.

Located just minutes from downtown Cheyenne’s attractions, business district, and local airport, the Tru by Hilton Cheyenne is sure to make any trip to Wyoming unforgettable.

My Experience with the Tru by Hilton Cheyenne

Placeholder for review.